The Christmas Fabric Shop

I just wanted to tell you all about my cousins new crafty venture: The Christmas Fabric Shop

It’s an online store where you can buy all sorts of beautiful Christmas fabrics, trims and buttons. Of course with this being my cousins shop I was bound to say nice things .. but I recently placed an order and the fabric is just so lovely I had to share it!

Here’s what I orderedP1240727P1240726Even the packaging it came in was pretty!

P1240725

I plan to make lots of bunting with this fabric, I am particularly looking forward to putting those red and cream Scandi style fabrics together on some christmas bunting. Oh and isn’t the gingerbread man fabric so cute!

I think this site could be pretty dangerous for my bank balance as I want all the fabrics AND I want to help my cousins new business out!

Do have a look at http://thechristmasfabricshop.co.uk/ If you’re in the market for some festive fabrics!

Where do you get your christmas craft supplies from? I always love hearing about new suppliers and exciting materials!

Leave a Reply

