Happy New Year!

I can’t believe it’s 2015 already! Happy new year!

I just thought I’d take a minute to ask you guys what you would like to see on the blog in 2015. Having started this blog only a few months ago and not expecting to get any readers at all I am amazed and excited to see that perhaps some people do want to read my crafty ramblings! But I don’t want to just keep rambling at you without asking what you would like to see more or less of this year?

My hope for this year is to get some of my friends involved with contributing posts on all the amazing creative things they do, would that be something you would like to see? It seems as if every one I know has their own favourite creative outlet whether it’s knitting, graphic design or jam making!

It would be so interesting to know what you like reading about/what inspires or intrigues you and what simply does not interest you at all. More photography based posts? More craft? More baking? Let me know!

 

Leave a Reply

